(In alphabetical order by last name)

Former Postdoctoral Fellows:

 

Dr. Abed Azab

azab@bgu.ac.il

Dr. Paulette Gaynor

Paulette.Gaynor@fda.hhs.gov

Dr. Stephen Gibson

stephen.gibson@gmail.com

Dr. Kevork Hagopian

khagopian@ucdavis.edu

Dr. Quan He

Dr. Roxanne Karkhoff-Schweizer

roxann.karkhoff-schweizer@colostate.edu

Dr. Vasilij Koshkin

Dr. Lining Ma

Dr. Christian Reynolds

careynol@med.wayne.edu

Dr. Michael Schlame

michael.schlame@nyumc.org

 

Ph.D. Alumni:

 

Dr. Shuliang Chen

shc034@ucsd.edu

Dr. Rania Deranieh

raniaderanieh@yahoo.com

Dr. Daobin Ding

Daobin.Ding@uchospitals.edu

Dr. Vishal Gohil

vgohil@tamu.edu

Dr. Zhiming Gu

zhiminggu@yahoo.com

Dr. Shyamala Jadhav

shyamala.jadhav@gmail.com

Dr. Feng Jiang

feng_jiang101@hotmail.com

Dr. Amit Joshi

amtya21@gmail.com

Dr. Shulin Ju

shulin.ju@wright.edu

Dr. Beth Kelly

Dr. Guiling Li

guiling_li@hotmail.com

Dr. Yiran Li

yiran_li@meei.harvard.edu

Dr. Wenjia Lou

wenjial@med.umich.edu

Dr. Stacey Minskoff

Dr. Marlene Murray

mmurray@andrews.edu

Dr. Vinay Patil

vinpatil@gmail.com

Dr. Patricia Racenis

Dr. Vaishnavi Raja

dt8162@wayne.edu

Dr. Michael Salsaa

michael_s_11@hotmail.com

Dr. Yihui Shi

yihuishi@yahoo.com

Dr. Zheni Shen

dv2452@wayne.edu

Dr. Deirdre Vaden

dlvaden@pvamu.edu

Dr. Cunqi Ye

Cunqi.Ye@utsouthwestern.edu

Dr. Wenxi Yu

twofishwxy@gmail.com

Dr. Ming Zhao

zhaoming3@mail.nih.gov

Dr. Quan Zhong

quan.zhong@wright.edu

Dr. Jingming Zhou

jingmingzhou@gmail.com

 

M.S. and M.S. Biotechnology Alumni:

 

Neil Adhikari

Adam Campbell

Manoj Bandara

manojsbw@yahoo.com

Janani Ganesh

janani86@gmail.com

Gnanada Kulkarni

gnanada@yahoo.com

Dhara Mehta

Olesya Plazyo